DUDE, I am fricken OBSESSED with the beatles right now. Why does it just SO HAPPEN to be right when i start hangin out with this guy who is ALSO obsessed with the beatles?? cuz now i can't be obsessed with them publicly or i will come off as creepy or "try-hard" ... UGH...
Why AM i obsessed with them right now??
is it him...?
I don't even like him that much.
EERG.
I can't get "I wanna hold your HANNNDDDD" outta my head!!! :/
and i can't stop thinking about him while i hear it... :|
Note to Self: Possible good baby names:
Lucy?
Jude?
John, Paul, Ringo, or... UGH... I always forget George.
He was the ugly one right...?
LOL... ughh but seriously... Jude, or Ringo if a boy...
Those are SICK names. :)
Note to Self: (Or whatever you wanna call it) :
Why do i say sick all of a sudden? DONT. you sound like a poser.
(ANOTHER) Note to Self:
Keep reading book "The Cure to Crushes... And other deadly diseases" To find out what previous not to self/ whatever that was would be called (i stole this "note to self stuff from it, I like the idea... It makes it more personal... :) ) Footnote? IDK.
A.N.T.S:
ahhh crap... forgot what i was gunna say....
OHH!!! start another blog more like a diary, so i can be like this in it, all the time. This blog will be for random stuff.... or should i just keep this blog and just suddenly convert it to being one of these??? either way...
Have to use a cool term instead of "dear journal," or "dear diary" like Anne Frank (ie: Kitty)
Possibilities:
Dude
Kitty...?
.......
................. ?
ummmm...
...Kim...?
HAH.... WOW.. i suck...
A.A.N.T.S. : THINK OF ANOTHER NAME FOR DIARY TYPE THINGY UGHHH
PS: think i will just stick to this blog, I like the name of it!! :)
Y.A.N.T.S:
Stop putting so many notes to self... will NEVER remember all of them... guarunteed.
Well... guesss this is good bye!!
................
Ughhh sorry but i have to just do one more...
Y.A.A.N.T.S:
Come up with a cool sign off for diary!!! something like:
Toodalloo Scooby Doo.
After a While Crocodile...
Except not as STUPID. lol
kbye ;)
...........
hey, that's pretty good!! :) I might use that!!!! :)
Wow this is actually pretty fun just sitting here talking to myself!! it helps me alot.
I need to ramble sometimes!!!
OMFGG yeah , also,
...................
just found out today I AM GROWING SPIDER VEINS!!!!! :(:(:(:(:(
*kills self*
UGHHHHHHH im gunna go look up ways to cure, or to prevent these..... UGHHH :|
That is the FIRST step towards MOM legs... :/ UGH... no offence mom...
kbye;)
(that's good! short, sweet, and simple! :) )
k, thats it, I'm getting SUPER DUPER tired,....
kbye ;)
(WOOT WOOT!! :) found mah sign off!!!)
OK!!!!!!! THAT IS QUITE ENOUGH MEGAN!!!!!!!!!!!! >:|
kbye................ ;)
ugh........
kbye ;)
No comments:
Post a Comment