August 24, 2011

August 14, 2011

good good good

got a good attitude
good outlook
good smile
good means.
gunna be a good day. :)

June 21, 2011

(:

confidence is key... seriously. take it from me. i am a very very self concious person, but when u start being confident and feeling good... living life the way u wanna live it, there is nothing at all to worry about. and thats pretty much what being self concious is... worrying what people think. but the thing is, people think better of you when u dont care what people think, than when you cater to their thoughts of you.

June 19, 2011

Whyy

Why is it so hard to be yourself? like... you are you... ugh. it's from the pressure to be perfect, i guaruntee that, but i know from personal experience..... that acting differently in front of different people just makes you seem like a freak. makes people not want to be around you. makes people not see the real you.. obviously. yet i still continue to do it.

but the worst part is, i do it with the people that i care the most to impress. what the fuck.

now honestly, i shouldnt care about this stuff... i should just blow it off. cuz time moves on right? haha! well thats not me.... i stay up all night, thinking back, and thinking about what i should have said.. what i shouldnt have said. what i couldve done to make the situation better.

thats just me.

UGH. sure sucks to be me.

sucks to be me.

June 6, 2011

LOL wtf?? ;) I'm so cool.

DUDE, I am fricken OBSESSED with the beatles right now. Why does it just SO HAPPEN to be right when i start hangin out with this guy who is ALSO obsessed with the beatles?? cuz now i can't be obsessed with them publicly or i will come off as creepy or "try-hard" ... UGH...

Why AM i obsessed with them right now??

is it him...?

I don't even like him that much.

EERG.

I can't get "I wanna hold your HANNNDDDD" outta my head!!! :/

and i can't stop thinking about him while i hear it... :|

Note to Self: Possible good baby names:
                 Lucy?
                 Jude?
                 John, Paul, Ringo, or... UGH... I always forget George.

He was the ugly one right...?

LOL... ughh but seriously... Jude, or Ringo if a boy...

Those are SICK names. :)

Note to Self: (Or whatever you wanna call it) :

Why do i say sick all of a sudden? DONT. you sound like a poser.

(ANOTHER) Note to Self:

Keep reading book "The Cure to Crushes... And other deadly diseases" To find out what previous not to self/ whatever that was would be called (i stole this "note to self stuff from it, I like the idea... It makes it more personal... :) ) Footnote? IDK.

A.N.T.S:
ahhh crap... forgot what i was gunna say....
OHH!!! start another blog more like a diary, so i can be like this in it, all the time. This blog will be for random stuff.... or should i just keep this blog and just suddenly convert it to being one of these??? either way...

Have to use a cool term instead of "dear journal," or "dear diary" like Anne Frank (ie: Kitty)

Possibilities:

Dude

Kitty...?

.......

................. ?

ummmm...

...Kim...?

HAH.... WOW.. i suck...

A.A.N.T.S. : THINK OF ANOTHER NAME FOR DIARY TYPE THINGY UGHHH

PS: think i will just stick to this blog, I like the name of it!! :)

Y.A.N.T.S:

Stop putting so many notes to self... will NEVER remember all of them... guarunteed.

Well... guesss this is good bye!!

................

Ughhh sorry but i have to just do one more...

Y.A.A.N.T.S:

Come up with a cool sign off for diary!!! something like:

Toodalloo Scooby Doo.

After a While Crocodile...

Except not as STUPID. lol

kbye ;)

...........

hey, that's pretty good!! :) I might use that!!!! :)

Wow this is actually pretty fun just sitting here talking to myself!! it helps me alot.

I need to ramble sometimes!!!

OMFGG yeah , also,

...................
just found out today I AM GROWING SPIDER VEINS!!!!! :(:(:(:(:(

*kills self*

UGHHHHHHH im gunna go look up ways to cure, or to prevent these..... UGHHH :|

That is the FIRST step towards MOM legs... :/ UGH... no offence mom...

kbye;)

(that's good! short, sweet, and simple! :) )

k, thats it, I'm getting SUPER DUPER tired,....

kbye ;)

(WOOT WOOT!! :) found mah sign off!!!)

OK!!!!!!! THAT IS QUITE ENOUGH MEGAN!!!!!!!!!!!! >:|

kbye................ ;)

ugh........

kbye ;)

June 5, 2011

Places i HAVE to live in my life...

1. Paris (obviously . . .)
2. London . . . Or at least SOMEWHERE in England.
3. Berlin/ Bremen
4. Amsterdam?
5. Finland!!!
6. Somewhere in Iceland. ;)
7. Africa (idk what country yet . . . )
8. Vienna {it was on top 10 . . .}
9. Boulder or Denver
10. Oregon? { seems quite nice . . .}
11. MICHIGAN . . . or like somewhere over in that region . . . Toronto!?
12. ummmm can't really think of any more right now.

Note to self: Finish "WHERE TO LIVE" list later. . .

A.N.T.S: be happier. or be happy more frequently

June 4, 2011

This has DEFINATELY gotta be a good life. :):)

*siighhhhh* just gotta be a good life. :) huh? yeeeeahh! oh goodness!! I got my WHOLE life ahead of me... to do WHATEVER i WANT!!!! with WHOEVER i WANT TO!!!!! <3 :)

{mood = INSPIRED ... obivoulsyy... heheheheheh :) }

SONg... AGAIN! :P ?

GOOD LIFE ~~~~~ ONE REPUBLIC  :D


Woke up in London yesterday 
Found myself in the city near Piccadilly 
Don't really know how I got here 
I got some pictures on my phone 

New names and numbers that I don't know 
Address to places like Abbey Road 
Day turns to night, night turns to whatever we want 
We're young enough to say 

Oh this has gotta be the good life 
This has gotta be the good life 
This could really be a good life, good life 

Say oh, got this feeling that you can't fight 
Like this city is on fire tonight 
This could really be a good life 
A good, good life 

Oh, Oh, Oh, Oh, Oh, Oh, Oh

To my friends in New York, I say hello 
My friends in L.A. they don't know 
Where I've been for the past few years or so 
Paris to China to Col-or-ado 

Sometimes there's airplanes I can' t jump out 
Sometimes there's bullshit that don't work now 
We are god of stories but please tell me-e-e-e 
What there is to complain about 

When you're happy like a fool 
Let it take you over 
When everything is out 
You gotta take it in 

Oh this has gotta be the good life 
This has gotta be the good life 
This could really be a good life, good life 

Say oh, got this feeling that you can't fight 
Like this city is on fire tonight 
This could really be a good life 
A good, good life 

Oh, Oh, Oh, Oh, Oh, Oh, Oh
A good good life Oh, Oh, Oh, Oh, Oh, Oh, Oh

Hopelessly 
I feel like there might be something that I'll miss 
Hopelessly 
I feel like the window closes oh so quick 
Hopelessly 
I'm taking a mental picture of you now 
'Cuz hopelessly 
The hope is we have so much to feel good about

Oh this has gotta be the good life 
This has gotta be the good life 
This could really be a good life, good life 

Say oh, got this feeling that you can't fight 
Like this city is on fire tonight 
This could really be a good life 
A good, good life 

Oh, Oh, Oh, Oh, Oh, Oh, Oh
Oh, Oh, Oh, Oh, Oh, Oh, Oh

To my friends in New York, I say hello 
My friends in L.A. they don't know 
Where I've been for the past few years or so 
Paris to China to Col-or-ado 

Sometimes there's airplanes I can' t jump out 
Sometimes there's bullshit that don't work now 
We are god of stories but please tell me-e-e-e 
What there is to complain about 





Thank you soo much!!! :):) Without amazing music to listen to and to inspire people there would be no music in the first place! snd definatley no progression in music!!!! SOOOOO inspiring right now... can't even believe it. you read my mind. ;) i really needed this... <3